Stupid, stupid LIBRARIAN!!!

We went to a lit quiz thingy today because my brother was participating but it was really annoying.  My school also participated but they didn’t choose me.  I am annoyed (really want to swear). It’s not that I’m a bad loser, cause there wasn’t any way of determining the teams.  Someone just chose people who they thought were clever.  Since I only came to this school for highschool and not junior, I am annoyed cause no one knows me and thus no one chose me.  I was fine with that until I went up to congratulate our team (came 2nd) and the librarian said, “Nice to see you here Rachel.”  RACHEL IS NOT MY NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am on her library committee and she doesn’t even know my name. She didn’t even know my name after telling me off (unfairly, I swear) for going on the computer too long (The limit is 10 minutes. My friend was on 10 minutes then I went on for 10 minutes and she scolds me just as I am going off ((at the end of my 10 minutes!!!!!)))  It stinks.  But at least I got full marks for my Afrikaans comprehension. *smirk*.

“Enjoy the little things.”

-Tallahasee

About poochieatemysandwich

I love Japan, dogs, ramen, Kakashi, reading and listening to music while writing stories. I live in sunny South Africa (not really as sunny as people think) and enjoy metaphors (ever heard the pineapple and the computer?).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

