Blog time!  Yay! Three cheers!………… 

Sometimes I wonder about my sanity.  Well anyway, first post:

Hi. I am pretty sure this blog will be about everything.  It’s a blog right?  Ok I need to stop trying to make this funny and keep it bloggy. I just did that for your entertainment.  You kind of see the cycle….

So that’s what my first post is about: the cycle!

In our world today, there are so many people who make their lives into an interesting little world.  Not me (hopefully). I am a firm believer in being blunt.

Wow, that really didn’t take long for me to start lying.  I tell it like people want me to.  Not all the time, but for strangers, always.  So I’m going to tell you I like being flamed, I like negative comments and I think they make me strong.  They don’t make me strong, they make me miserable and then they make me question the world and finally they make me really annoyed.  I would swear, but I don’t do that either.  So anyway, I hope you enjoy being told the truth (as far as I can tell). Also watch out for the conspiracies.  Yay! (my sanity……)

About poochieatemysandwich

I love Japan, dogs, ramen, Kakashi, reading and listening to music while writing stories. I live in sunny South Africa (not really as sunny as people think) and enjoy metaphors (ever heard the pineapple and the computer?).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

